Sprache ändern

Fr, 12. Feb. 16
CET 04:31:28

Kontakt

 

...Zurück

DEUTSCHLAND

Zentrale

logfortra GmbH
An der Beek 88
41372 Niederkrüchten
Deutschland

Telefon: 02163/88814-0
Fax: 02163/88814-24

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter: E-Mail: Durchwahl:
Alexander Opszalski AlexanderO@logfortra.de -0
René Lankes ReneL@logfortra.de -14
Karen Stevens KarenS@logfortra.de -204
Maurice Büschkes (BHO) MauriceB@logfortra.de -12
Dorothe Amels (BHO) DorotheA@logfortra.de -200
Heiner Louven HeinerL@logfortra.de -208
Bärbel Breidt (BHO) BaerbelB@logfortra.de -201
Anke Hürckmans (BHO) AnkeH@logfortra.de -202
Marita Hölter-Opszalski (BHO) MaritaO@logfortra.de -209
Rita Rölkes (BHO) RitaR@logfortra.de -206

  

 

Niederlassung Düsseldorf

logfortra GmbH
Grossenbaumer Weg 5
40472 Düsseldorf
Deutschland

Telefon: 0211/909819-0
Fax: 0211/909819-99

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter: E-Mail: Durchwahl:
Christian Grubert ChristianG@logfortra.de -10
Marco Jimenez Leffler MarcoJL@logfortra.de -15
Dennis Peters DennisP@logfortra.de -13
Jan Kleinhans JanK@logfortra.de -16
Cornelia Pawlak CorneliaP@logfortra.de -14

 

 

Niederlassung Frankfurt

logfortra GmbH
Nordendstrasse 2
64546 Mörfelden - Walldorf
Deutschland

Telefon: 06105/96300-0
Fax: 06105/96300-29

  

Unsere Mitarbeiter: E-Mail: Durchwahl:
Stefan Früh StefanF@logfortra.de -10
André Mähler AndreM@logfortra.de -11
Dominik Guth DominikG@logfortra.de -17
Dean Fornoff DeanF@logfortra.de -12
Rebecca Rippl RebeccaR@logfortra.de -15

 

 

Niederlassung Stuttgart

logfortra GmbH
Luftfrachtzentrum, Gebäude 605/2
70629 Stuttgart
Deutschland

Telefon: 0711/794705-00
Fax: 0711/794705-29

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter: E-Mail: Durchwahl:
Stephan Wunderwald StephanW@logfortra.de -10
Daniel Wurzinger DanielW@logfortra.de -11

 

 

Niederlassung Hamburg

logfortra GmbH
Frankenstrasse 12
20097 Hamburg
Deutschland

Telefon: 040/780190-90
Fax: 040/780190-99

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter: E-Mail: Durchwahl:

 

 

Niederlassung München

logfortra GmbH
Ganghoferstrasse 68b
80339 München
Deutschland

Telefon: 089/2000417-0
Fax: 089/2000417-29

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter: E-Mail: Durchwahl:
Andrea Woppmann AndreaW@logfortra.de -13

Google Map